Event List
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Wednesday 12-5 Dec 5, 2018 20 12
Saturday 12-1 Dec 1, 2018 38 23
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 10 8
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 30 17
T-Day Eve Nov 21, 2018 21 13
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 32 19
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 15 10
NEIC Nov 10, 2018 84 40
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 19 12
Saturday**new track_11_03 Nov 3, 2018 28 15
Hollowed Eve Oct 31, 2018 22 15
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 0 0
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 29 14
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 20 15
GREAT PUMPKIN RACE Oct 14, 2018 48 27
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 25 17
Wednesday**new track_10_10 Oct 10, 2018 19 13
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 18 11
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 23 15
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 11 9
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 9 8
saturday Sep 22, 2018 8 8
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8 8
TURF'S UP Sep 16, 2018 31 16
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 19 14
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 22 14
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 8 8
Wednesday***new track Sep 5, 2018 12 9
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 13 9
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 11 8
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 13 10
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 23 13
FREE TROPHY SUNDAY Aug 19, 2018 92 47
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 27 15
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 24 14
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 21 14
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 11 9
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 31 17
Saturday*** Jul 28, 2018 13 10
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 29 19
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 20 14
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 12 7
The Hawtnes Jul 8, 2018 39 16
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 15 9
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 22 12
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 15 9
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 6 6
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 11 9
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 6 6
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 31 15
Saturday_Point_Final Jun 2, 2018 18 9
Wed_Point_Final May 30, 2018 22 11
Saturday PTS_4 May 26, 2018 0 0
Wednesday PTS_4 May 23, 2018 25 14
Saturday PTS_3 May 19, 2018 34 22
Wednesday Pts_3 May 16, 2018 27 15
Mayhem in May May 12, 2018 23 13
Wednesday PTS 2 May 9, 2018 18 10
Saturday May 5, 2018 16 11
Wednesday May 2, 2018 20 11
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 12 9
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 16 10
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 13 7
Wednseday Apr 18, 2018 23 13
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 22 12
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 10 10
IRON MAXIMUS 2018 Apr 7, 2018 to
Apr 8, 2018
63 28
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 12 12
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 11 7
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 28 15
Saturday** Mar 24, 2018 18 12
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 7 7
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 32 19
MAINE TURF CHAMPIONSHIP Mar 11, 2018 83 46
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 37 25
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 45 28
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 21 13
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 24 14
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 21 12
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 29 17
Feel The Love Race Feb 11, 2018 84 42
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 36 21
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 38 25
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 20 13
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 41 23
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 22 14
Saturdat Jan 20, 2018 36 21
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 14 9
January Thaw Jan 12, 2018 66 35
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 22 13
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 36 21
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 27 16
Saturday_3_laps Dec 30, 2017 42 24
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 39 23
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 25 16
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 25 14
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 22 15
HO HO HO SHOW DOWN Dec 9, 2017 57 31
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 23 15
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 32 22
Wednesday* Nov 29, 2017 22 12
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 21 11
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 24 15
NEIC Nov 18, 2017 108 56
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 29 16
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 32 20
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 7 7
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 32 22
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 34 21
Sat Oct 28, 2017 19 12
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 33 21
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 22 11
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 31 19
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 29 18
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 31 18
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 38 20
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 24 14
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 32 18
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 20 14
Turfs Up Sep 24, 2017 53 31
Saturday_Turf Sep 23, 2017 26 15
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 29 17
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 25 17
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 30 18
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 8 7
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 26 16
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 29 17
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 29 17
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 21 12
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 24 14
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 26 15
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 23 14
SATURDAY Aug 5, 2017 20 13
Wednesday_6 Aug 2, 2017 21 15
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 15 12
Wednesday_5 Jul 26, 2017 24 17
Saturday_7min Jul 22, 2017 22 13
Wednesday_4 Jul 19, 2017 27 15
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 14 10
Wednesday_3 Jul 12, 2017 13 10
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 12 6
Wednesday_2 Jul 5, 2017 21 11
the Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 28 16
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 11 6
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 10 6
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 5 5
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 11 7
Wednesday Toshiba 2 Jun 7, 2017 19 11
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 0 0
Grandpas Computer Jun 3, 2017 12 8
Wednesday May 31, 2017 20 13
Wednesday May 27, 2017 6 6
Wednesday May 24, 2017 19 11
Saturday May 20, 2017 3 3
Wednesday May 17, 2017 20 12
Saturday May 13, 2017 27 16
Wednesday May 10, 2017 21 13
Saturday May 6, 2017 29 18
Wednesday May 3, 2017 21 12
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 20 12
close X